Partial list of Campaigns on which Aakash Raut has consulted or volunteered

  Spring 2009                           Illinois Consolidated Election                    

 red bullet Candice Trees                     Capital Township
 red bullet Rich Berning                        Capital Township
 red bullet Sarah Delano Pavlik            Capital Township
 red bullet Phil Chiles                           Capital Township

 red bullet Brian Reardon                     Springfield Park Board
 red bullet Gray Herndon Noll              Springfield Park Board
 red bullet Tony Smarjesse                   SMEAA
 red bullet Justin Reichert                     Community College Board of Trustees

  Fall 2008                              Missouri General Election ("Victory 2008")

 red bullet McCain/Palin                     President/Vice-President

 red bullet Kenny Hulshof                   Governor
 red bullet Peter Kinder                      Lt. Governor
 red bullet Mitch Hubbard                  Secretary of State
 red bullet Michael Gibbons                Attorney General
 red bullet Brad Lager                        Treasurer

  Fall 2008                            Illinois General Election

 red bullet Aaron Schock                 U.S. House of Representatives

 red bullet Raymond Poe                  IL Representative

 red bullet Tony Libri                       Circuit Clerk
 red bullet Don Gray                        Recorder of Deeds
 red bullet Susan Boone                   Coroner
 red bullet George Preckwinkle        County Board
 red bullet Jen Dillman                      County Board
 red bullet Oppose                           Proposition to cut County Board

  Spring 2008                      Special Election

 red bullet Jim Oberweis                  U.S. House of Representatives (District 14)

  Spring 2007                    Municipal Election

 red bullet Jerry Goldblatt              City Clerk
 red bullet Debbie Cimarossa        City Council
 red bullet Frank Lesko                 City Council

 red bullet Brad Mills                     SMEAA
 red bullet Cinda Edwards             Community College Board of Trustees

  Fall 2006                       General Election

 red bullet Andrea Zinga               U.S. House of Representatives (District 17)
 red bullet David McSweeney      U.S. House of Representatives (District 8)
 red bullet Peter Roskam              U.S. House of Representatives (District 6)

 red bullet Christine Radogno       IL Treasurer
 red bullet Carole Pankau            IL Comptroller
 red bullet Stewart Umholtz         IL Attorney General
 red bullet Jeff Richey                  IL Senate
 red bullet John Cavaletto            IL House

 red bullet Neil Williamson           Sheriff
 red bullet Greg Stumpf               County Board
 red bullet Brad Jones                 County Board

  Spring 2006                    Special Election

 red bullet Scott Rupp                  Missouri Senate (District 2)

  Fall 2005                        Special Election

 red bullet Moira Byrd                 Missouri House of Representatives (District 94)

  Spring 2005                  Illinois Consolidated Election

 red bullet Brian Schackmann      Capital Township Trustee

  Fall 2004                     General Election

 red bullet Bush/Cheney             President/Vice-President

 red bullet Alan Keyes               U.S. Senate
 red bullet Andrea Zinga            U.S. House of Representatives (District 17)

  Summer/Fall 2003        Primary Election

 red bullet John Cox                    U.S. Senate

  Fall 2002                    General Election

 red bullet John Shimkus           U.S. House of Representatives (District 19)

 red bullet Joe Birkett               IL Attorney General
 red bullet Rich Brauer              IL House of Representatives

  Spring 2002                Primary Election

 red bullet John Cox                 U.S. Senate

 red bullet Patrick O'Malley      Governor

  Spring 2001               Municipal Election

 red bullet Buzz Langhofer        City Council  (Urbana, IL)